Artists Directory 2017

The following is artwork from our 2017 Nasty Women Evanston Exhibition.
2018 Art will be posted in late May.

Beth Adler
beth@hermanadler.com
hermanadler.com

 

Dima Ali
Dima434@gmail.com

 

Karen Altschul
ksga71@me.com
karenaltschul.com

 

Ann Baker
ann_baker@comcast.net
annpetrusbaker.artspan.com
Market Still Life
12″x12″
Oil on Canvas

 

Lisa Barcy
lisabarcy@hotmail.com
lisabarcy.com

 

Lea Basile-Lazarus
leablazarus@gmail.com
leablazarus.com

 

Pat Bernard
Pat@patbernard.com
patbernard.com

 

Jill Birschbach
birschbach@comcast.net
jillbirschbach.com

 

Dayna Block
daynabeth@comcast.net

 

Jaimie Brunet
jaimiebrunet@gmail.com
jaimiebrunet.com
“Peaceful Lotus”
Encaustic/Mixed Media

 

Phoebe Carleton
Phoebep1@sbcglobal.net

 

Kristin Cass
kristin.cass7@gmail.com
kristincass.com
“Alone In The Shadows”
2016, 1/1 8″x 10″
digital C print
Series – Woman Undercover

 

Danielle Cassettari
Danielle.cassettari@gmail.com
www.instagram.com/danicassart
Ink on paper, 5 1/4″ x 7 1/4″
2017

 

Ailsa Caughran

 

Casey Christensen
casey208@comcast.net
Pen and Ink on watercolor.
9×9, framed 12×12.

 

Kass Copeland
kasscopeland@gmail.com
https://kasscopeland.wixsite.com/kasscopeland

 

Julie Cowan
jcowan@solidprint.com
solidprint.com/art
“So Much”
8.5″x 11″ on paper
Lithograph

 

Dana De Ano
danadeano@gmail.com
danadeano.com

 

 

Claire DiNanno
cwdinanno@sbcglobal.net

 

Joyce Elias
joyceeliasstudio@gmail.com

 

Vanessa Filley
vanessafilley@gmail.com
vanessafilley.com

 

Evan Finamore
e_cfinamore@msn.com

 

Ren Freeman
ren@renhair.net
renhair1wixsite.com/renhair

 

Amy Gabbert
amy.gabbert@gmail.com
http://amygabbert.squarespace.com/about/

 

Alice George
alice@alicegeorge.org
artandwriting.alicegeorge.org

 

Sharon Goodman
sharonjgoodman@comcast.net
http://www.sharongoodman.net/index.html

 

Nicole Gordon
nicole@nicolegordon.com
nicolegordon.com

 

Michele Gorski
michelegorski@comcast.net
michelegorski.com

 

Ellen Greene
artbyellengreene@gmail.com
http://artbyellengreene.com/home.html

 

Jane Grover
blanchegrov@comcast.net

 

Jayme Gualtier
jayme_gualtier@yahoo.com

 

Marla Gunderson
lenzendesigns@yahoo.com

 

Kathy Halper
kathy@halper.com
kathyhalper.com
“Lying Liars Lie”
8″x8″
Embroidery on Linen

 

Kathy Halper
kathy@halper.com
kathyhalper.com
“Old White Men”
10″x10″
Embroidery on Linen

 

Chris Heisinger
chrisheisinger@hotmail.com
heisingerdesign.com

 

Anna Hershinow
annahershinow@gmail.com
hershinow1.wixsite.com/eportfolio

 

Catherine Jacobi
cjacobi@me.com
catherinejacobi.com
“How I Met My Mother”
2012, 10/48
paper egg cartons, glue, wax edition of 48
10″ x 12″ x 8″ each

 

Aparna Jain
aparna.paul@gmail.com
aparnapauljain.com

 

Dorit Jordan Dotan
dorit.jordan@gmail.com
doritjordan.com

 

Judith Joseph
judithstudio@gmail.com
judithjosephart.com
“Lucky Delta”
10″ square
pyrography/ acrylic/ sand on birch panel

 

Judith Joseph
judithstudio@gmail.com
judithjosephart.com
“Sheltering Arms”
11″ x 14″
watercolor/ calligraphy/ acrylic on birch panel

 

Elena Kaiser
elenakaiser25@gmail.com
elenakaiser.com

 

Sarah Kaiser-Amaral
sarah.kaiser919@gmail.com
sarah-kaiser.com

 

Bonnie Katz
bjkatz@keeshinds.com
bonniejkatz.com

 

Jill King
jillkingstudio@gmail.com
jillkingstudio.com
“Mechanical Man”

 

Jennifer Kling
laverj@gmail.com

 

Maura Koutoujian
mkoutoujian@gmail.com
marketasivek.com

 

Joanna Kramer
joanna@joannakramer.com
joannakramer.com

 

Lauren Kreig
laurenkreig@hotmail.com
pinterest.com/krieg0710/art-i-have-made/

 

Itala Langmar
italav@aol.com

 

Victoria Loeb
elenaloeb@hotmail.com
victorialoeb.com

 

Yvette Meltzer
yvettemeltzer@yahoo.com
yvettemeltzer.com

 

Maureena Miller
maureenamiller94@gmail.com
maureena-miller.com

 

Socorro Mucino
socorro.mucino@yahoo.com
socorromucino.com

 

Ara Lucia
ara@aralucia.org
aralucia.org

 

Carol Neiger
carol@neigerdesign.com
clneiger.com

 

Gina Neumann
ginagnneumann@aol.com

 

Gina Neumann
ginagnneumann@aol.com

 

Kristin Neveu
kneveu7@gmail.com
kristenneveu.com
“Must Be the Clouds in My Eyes #2”
2017

 

Annette Nieves
photos@annettenieves.com
annettenieves.com
“Ignite”

 

Annette Nieves
photos@annettenieves.com
annettenieves.com
“Spark”

 

Joyce O’Callaghan
ocallaghanm@sbcglobal.net

 

Marjory Oliva
marjoryoliva@gmail.com
www.marjoryoliva.com
“Frida”
Mixed media on canvas (India ink, fabric, paper, metal, acrylic paint) prints available.

 

Katherine Orr
kat@katorriginal.com
katorriginal.com

 

Sara Piepmeier
sara@ppieps.org
https://sites.google.com/site/sarapiepmeierchicagoartist/

 

Kathy Pilat
pilatk@comcast.net

 

Lea Pinsky
leapinsky@gmail.com
leapinsky.com

 

Sue Pitkin
pitkin.sue@gmail.com
suepitkin.com

 

Adriana Poterash
adrianakusa@comcast.net
AdrianaPoterash.com
“Exercise #1 (Ram)”, print media, oil, pen on 6”x6”x0.5” board

 

Trisha Ricketts
tricketts62@gmail.com
“The Giving Tree”
acid-free gray paper, mounted on wooden board
12″ x12″

 

Gay Riseborough
gayrise@comcast.net
gayriseborough.com

 

Julie Rivera
julieriveradesign@gmail.com
julieriveradesign.com

 

Kate Roth
roth.kt@gmail.com

 

Ellie Routtenberg
ellierose@mac.com

 

Audree Rowe
artbyaudree@comcast.net
artbyaudree.blogspot.com

 

Nadine Yadi Royster
yadiart@aol.com
yadiart.com

 

Susan Segal
susan.segal@yahoo.com

 

Dana Shearin
onewetdog@earthlink.net
formingground.com

 

Peggy Shearn
peggyshearn@gmail.com
peggyshearn.com
“Women’s March 2017, Chicago”
12″x12” acrylic on canvas

 

Margarita Shimelfarb
rshimelf@yahoo.com
RitaShimelfarb.com

 

Suzanne Shumaker
suzanne.shumaker@gmail.com
suzanneshumaker.com
“My Balleto”

 

Marketa Sivek
contact@marketasivek.com
marketasivek.com

 

Marketa Sivek
contact@marketasivek.com
marketasivek.com

 

Lisa Solar
lisasolar17@gmail.com
lisasolar.com

 

Teagan Springer
teaganspringer4@gmail.com
instagram.com/a_world_of_pretenders/

 

Teagan Springer
teaganspringer4@gmail.com
instagram.com/a_world_of_pretenders/

 

Robin Stark
robin.stark@yahoo.com

 

Sharon Steckel
ssteckel@sbcglobal.net
https://www.etsy.com/shop/ShootTheBreezePrints?ref=search_shop_redirect

 

Sarah Steiger
nastywomanknits@gmail.com
nastywomanknits.com

 

Monica Steinmetz Sageman
msageman@comcast.net

 

Anne Stevens
anne.h.stevens@gmail.com
annestevens.com

 

Lindy Stockton
Lindy@thecollagecafe.com
thecollagecafe.com

 

Agneta Stoken
agneta1218@yahoo.com
agnetastokenpainter.com

 

Sharon Swidler
srswidler@yahoo.com
http://www.sharonswidler.com/

 

Diane Thodos
dthodos@ameritech.net
dianethodos.com

 

Jamie Thome
thomepaper@yahoo.com
zpetals.com

 

Loralyn Tornheim
loralyn@sbcglobal.net

 

Johna Van Dyke
johnavandyke@gmail.com
312-399-5745
847-864-7852

 

Maike van Wijk aka Maike’s Marvels
maike@maikesmarvels.com
www.MaikesMarvels.com
“Women aim well”
Photograph, encaustic medium, encaustic paint and steel wire on canvas.
9″ L x 7″ W x 2″ D

 

Ann Wasserman
annquilts@comcast.net
http://www.annquilts.com/

 

Janet Webber
janetwebber@2beesdesign.bz

 

Jane Werman
janewerman@gmail.com

 

Dana West
danawestphoto@icloud.com
danawestphoto.com
“Fight like a Girl”

 

Amy O. Woodbury
amyowoodbury@gmail.com
amyowoodbury.com
“Circle”
10”x10″
mixed media on canvas

 

Jerri Zbiral
jerri@thecollectedimage.com
jerri-zbiral.squarespace.com/constructions/

 

 

Lisa Zschunke
lisazschunke88@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound.
Nasty Women Evanston 2018 | www.NastyWomenEvanston.org
Website by Intrackt