Artist Directory

 

 

 

 

Ann Baker
ann_baker@comcast.net
annpetrusbaker.artspan.com
Market Still Life
12″x12″
Oil on Canvas

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jaimie Brunet
jaimiebrunet@gmail.com
jaimiebrunet.com
“Peaceful Lotus”
Encaustic/Mixed Media

 

Phoebe Carleton
Phoebep1@sbcglobal.net

 

Kristin Cass
kristin.cass7@gmail.com
kristincass.com
“Alone In The Shadows”
2016, 1/1 8″x 10″
digital C print
Series – Woman Undercover

 

Danielle Cassettari
Danielle.cassettari@gmail.com
www.instagram.com/danicassart
Ink on paper, 5 1/4″ x 7 1/4″
2017

 

Ailsa Caughran

 

Casey Christensen
casey208@comcast.net
Pen and Ink on watercolor.
9×9, framed 12×12.

 

 

Julie Cowan
jcowan@solidprint.com
solidprint.com/art
“So Much”
8.5″x 11″ on paper
Lithograph

 

Dana De Ano
danadeano@gmail.com
danadeano.com

 

 

 

 

 

Evan Finamore
e_cfinamore@msn.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Halper
kathy@halper.com
kathyhalper.com
“Lying Liars Lie”
8″x8″
Embroidery on Linen

 

Kathy Halper
kathy@halper.com
kathyhalper.com
“Old White Men”
10″x10″
Embroidery on Linen

 

 

 

Catherine Jacobi
cjacobi@me.com
catherinejacobi.com
“How I Met My Mother”
2012, 10/48
paper egg cartons, glue, wax edition of 48
10″ x 12″ x 8″ each

 

 

 

Judith Joseph
judithstudio@gmail.com
judithjosephart.com
“Lucky Delta”
10″ square
pyrography/ acrylic/ sand on birch panel

 

Judith Joseph
judithstudio@gmail.com
judithjosephart.com
“Sheltering Arms”
11″ x 14″
watercolor/ calligraphy/ acrylic on birch panel

 

 

 

 

Jill King
jillkingstudio@gmail.com
jillkingstudio.com
“Mechanical Man”

 

Jennifer Kling
laverj@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Itala Langmar
italav@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristin Neveu
kneveu7@gmail.com
kristenneveu.com
“Must Be the Clouds in My Eyes #2”
2017

 

 

 

Joyce O’Callaghan
ocallaghanm@sbcglobal.net

 

Marjory Oliva
marjoryoliva@gmail.com
www.marjoryoliva.com
“Frida”
Mixed media on canvas (India ink, fabric, paper, metal, acrylic paint) prints available.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adriana Poterash
adrianakusa@comcast.net
AdrianaPoterash.com
“Exercise #1 (Ram)”, print media, oil, pen on 6”x6”x0.5” board

 

Trisha Ricketts
tricketts62@gmail.com
“The Giving Tree”
acid-free gray paper, mounted on wooden board
12″ x12″

 

 

 

 

Ellie Routtenberg
ellierose@mac.com

 

 

Nadine Yadi Royster
yadiart@aol.com
yadiart.com

 

 

 

Peggy Shearn
peggyshearn@gmail.com
peggyshearn.com
“Women’s March 2017, Chicago”
12″x12” acrylic on canvas

 

 

Suzanne Shumaker
suzanne.shumaker@gmail.com
suzanneshumaker.com
“My Balleto”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monica Steinmetz Sageman
msageman@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Loralyn Tornheim
loralyn@sbcglobal.net

 

Johna Van Dyke
johnavandyke@gmail.com
312-399-5745
847-864-7852

 

Maike van Wijk aka Maike’s Marvels
maike@maikesmarvels.com
www.MaikesMarvels.com
“Women aim well”
Photograph, encaustic medium, encaustic paint and steel wire on canvas.
9″ L x 7″ W x 2″ D

 

 

 

 

Dana West
danawestphoto@icloud.com
danawestphoto.com
“Fight like a Girl”

 

Amy O. Woodbury
amyowoodbury@gmail.com
amyowoodbury.com
“Circle”
10”x10″
mixed media on canvas